Dreams Can Come True.

I have often thought about what I want to be when I grow up: space ship captain, multi-media mega star, king of the world, all the ususal unoriginal things. My secret desire, that I shared with very few, was to be a published author. That dream has now come true, and my first novel, ‘The Amulet of the Hunter God’ is now available for downloading from http://www.writers@writers-exchange.com and from Amazon online bookstores for the piffling sum of $US3.99. Welcome to my dream.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • realruth  On 01/09/2013 at 20:32

    I’ve bought a copy. Hope I’m the first of many customers.

Leave a Reply

